How To Edit Meeting Details After the Meeting Has Been Created
After a meeting has been created and scheduled, almost every detail about the meeting can still be changed. The only thing that can no longer be changed after meeting creation, is the security level of the meeting. The time/date can be changed, new participants can be invited, and even the meeting title can be changed. You can change these details, and more, by clicking the “Edit” button on the title bar of the meeting dashboard.